Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

New Disaster Area Declared in Georgia

On January 26, 2017, President Trump declared a Major Disaster Area in Georgia. We are awaiting the formal announcement from FEMA of all the affected counties and will continue to update this Bulletin when additional counties are added.

Currently the reported counties receiving Individual Assistance are:

  • Berrien

  • Cook

  • Crisp

  • Dougherty

  • Tuner

  • Wilcox

  • Thomas (added 2/6/17)

  • Worth (added 2/6/17)

The DR number is DR-4297. You can find FEMA’s updates here:

If any of your current or prospective loan applications include properties in the affected counties, please contact your Account Executive or Account Manager immediately.