Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

FEMA Disaster Declaration Approved for 34 California Counties

The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) has made funds available to help 34 California counties recover from a series of recent storms. On Feb. 14, 2017, FEMA issued Disaster Declaration DR-4301 which covers many California counties (see map below). If your property is in any of the affected counties please contact your Account Executive immediately to determine which appraisal and verification services may be required.